Admin

Connect




7th Grade -
Jennifer Wiggins - Connect Reading - jwiggins@pasadenaisd.org
Yanni Thomas - Connect Math - ythomas@pasadenaisd.org
Marcy Higginbotham - Connect SS/Writing - mhigginbotham@pasadenaisd.org
Lori Cole - Connect Science - lcole@pasadenaisd.org

8th Grade -  


 Kyle Leonard - Connect SS - kleonard@pasadenaisd.org
John McLain - Connect Science - jmclain1@pasadenaisd.org
Dena George - Connect ELAR - dgeorge@pasadenaisd.org
Tawayna Bell - Connect Math - tbell@pasadenaisd.org