Connect




7th Grade -
Jennifer Wiggins - Connect Reading - jwiggins@pasadenaisd.org
Rachel Matthews - Connect Math - rmatthews@pasadenaisd.org
Tara Villarreal - Connect Writing/SS - tvillarreal@pasadenaisd.org
Rae Cole - Connect Science - rcole@pasadenaisd.org

8th Grade -  

Kyle Leonard - Connect SS - kleonard@pasadenaisd.org
John McLain - Connect Science - jmclain1@pasadenaisd.org
Dena George - Connect ELAR - dgeorge@pasadenaisd.org
Joseph Keimig - Connect Algebra/Data - jkeimig@pasadenaisd.org
Yanni Thomas - Connect Math - ythomas@pasadenaisd.org