Instructional Aides

Instructional Paras
Back Row:
Tara Wood - Title I Aide - twood1@pasadenaisd.org
Margaret Gonzales - ISC Monitor - mgonzales@pasadenaisd.org
Elda Rivera - Special Education Aide - emrivera@pasadenaisd.org
Front Row:
Jeannine Caldwell - Title I Aide - jcaldwell@pasadenaisd.org
Maria Cantu - Special Education Aide - mcantu1@pasadenaisd.org
Brenda Anaya - banaya@pasadenaisd.org