Instructional Aides

Margaret Gonzales - ISC Monitor - mgonzales@pasadenaisd.org
Doris Leal - Special Education Aide - dleal@pasadenaisd.org
Behjat Zadeh - Special Education Aide - bzadeh@pasadenaisd.org
Melissa Waggoner - Title I Aide - mwaggoner@pasadenaisd.org​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Philip Gay - Title I Aide - pgay@pasadenaisd.org
Brenda Anaya - ESL Aide - banaya@pasadenaisd.org