7th Grade Reading

7th Reading
Back Row:
Jason Abshire - RTI - jabshire@pasadenaisd.org
Brandi Johnson - ELAR Campus Content Specialist - bjjohnson@pasadenaisd.org
Ruth Ruiz - ESL - rdruiz@pasadenaisd.org
Jennifer Wiggins - Connect - jwiggins@pasadenaisd.org
Front Row:
Stephanie Almendarez - Dyslexia Teacher - salmendarez@pasadenaisd.org
Christine Beck - Resource/Inclusion - cbeck@pasadenaisd.org
Donna Rossino - Reading - drossino@pasadenaisd.org
Not pictured - MaryBeth Nicol - Reading - mnicol@pasadenaisd.org