8th Grade ELAR

8th Reading
Back Row:
Nick Scott - ELAR - nscott@pasadenaisd.org
Jason Abshire - RTI - jabshire@pasadenaisd.org
Ruth Ruiz - ESL - rdruiz@pasadenaisd.org
Kristie McKinney - Resource/Inclusion - kmckinney@pasadenaisd.org
Front Row:
Dena George - ELAR - dgeorge@pasadenaisd.org
Brandi Johnson - ELAR Campus Content Specialist - bjjohnson@pasadenaisd.org
Stephanie Almendarez - Dyslexia Teacher - salmendarez@pasadenaisd.org
Ashton Gajevsky - ELAR - agajevsky@pasadenaisd.org