Social Studies Department

SS
Left to Right:
Kyle Leonard - 8th Grade U.S. History & 7th Texas History -
kleonard@pasadenaisd.org
Marion Grant - 7th Grade Texas History - 
mgrant@pasadenaisd.org
Daphny Darby - 8th Grade U.S. History 
ddarby1@pasadenaisd.org
Justin Campbell - 8th Grade U.S. History - 
jcampbell@pasadenaisd.org
Not pictured:
Ruth Ruiz - 
rdruiz@pasadenaisd.org
Tara Villarreal - Connect - 
tvillarreal@pasadenaisd.org