Admin

Administration

Admin
Left to Right:
Abby Farmer - Counselor (8th Grade) -afarmer@pasadenaisd.org
Nicholas Furman - 7th Grade Assistant Principal -nfurman@pasadenaisd.org
Christina Serna - Principal - cserna@pasadenaisd.org

Jackie Sweet -  8th Grade Assistant Principal - jsweet@pasadenaisd.org
Stephanie Almendarez - Counselor (7th Grade) -salmendarez@pasadenaisd.org




Instructional Coaches / Peer Facilitators
:
My Doan - Math - mdoan@pasadenaisd.org.
Dena George - ELAR - dgeorge@pasadenaisd.org
TBA - Science - @pasadenaisd.org


‚ÄčELAR Content Specialist
Amber Kronenberger - akronenberger@pasadenaisd.org