Admin

Connect




7th Grade -
Brandon Cunningham - Connect Social Studies - bcunningham@pasadenaisd.org
Jonathan Klinkerman - Connect Math - jklinkerman@pasadenaisd.org
Katie Reche - Connect Science - kreche@pasadenaisd.org
Jennifer Wiggins - Connect Reading - jwiggins@pasadenaisd.org


8th Grade -  


 Kyle Leonard - Connect SS - kleonard@pasadenaisd.org
John McLain - Connect Science - jmclain1@pasadenaisd.org
Danielle Bezik - Connect ELAR - dbezik@pasadenaisd.org
Tawayna Bell - Connect Math - tbell@pasadenaisd.org