Admin

Administration

Admin
Left to Right:
Abby Farmer - Counselor (8th Grade) -afarmer@pasadenaisd.org
Christina Serna - Principal - cserna@pasadenaisd.org

Jackie Sweet -  8th Grade Assistant Principal - jsweet@pasadenaisd.org
Stephanie Almendarez - Counselor (7th Grade) -salmendarez@pasadenaisd.org
Patricia Goodman - 7th Grade Assistant Principal -pgoodman@pasadenaisd.org



Instructional Coaches / Peer Facilitators
:
My Doan - Math and Science - mdoan@pasadenaisd.org
Nick Furman - Social Studies and ELAR - nfurman@pasadenaisd.org


‚ÄčELAR Content Specialist
Amber Kronenberger - akronenberger@pasadenaisd.org