Administration

admin
Left to Right:
Abby Farmer - Counselor (Last names A-L) -afarmer@pasadenaisd.org
Stephanie Almendarez - Counselor (Last names M-Z) -
salmendarez@pasadenaisd.org
Jackie Sweet -  8th Grade Assistant Principal - jsweet@pasadenaisd.org
Robert Hasson - Principal - rhasson@pasadenaisd.org
Jamie Lusk - 7th Grade Assistant Principal - jlusk@pasadenaisd.org

pf
Peer Facilitators
:
My Doan - Math and Social Studies support - mdoan@pasadenaisd.org
Amber Kronenberger - Science and Writing support - akronenberger@pasadenaisd.org