Admin

Office Personnel

Bernadette Ayala - Attendance Clerk - bayala@pasadenaisd.org
Gaty Blanchard - Counselor Clerk - gblanchard@pasadenaisd.org
Yajaira Castillo - Office Clerk - ycastillo@pasadenaisd.org
Yanira DeLeon - ESL Master List Clerk - ydeleon@pasadenaisd.org
Irma Delossantos - Registrar - idelossantos@pasadenaisd.org
Monica Ledezma - Discipline Clerk - mledezma@pasadenaisd.org
SanJuanita Villarreal - School Secretary - svillarreal@pasadenaisd.org