Office Personnel

Bernadette Ayala - Attendance Clerk - bayala@pasadenaisd.org
Gaty Blanchard - Counselor Clerk - gblanchard@pasadenaisd.org
Yajaira Castillo - ESL Master List Clerk - ycastillo@pasadenaisd.org
Yanira DeLeon - Registrar - ydeleon@pasadenaisd.org
Monica Ledezma - Discipline Clerk - mledezma@pasadenaisd.org
Ashley Valero - Office Clerk - avalero@pasadenaisd.org
SanJuanita Villarreal - School Secretary - svillarreal@pasadenaisd.org